Whistler 2018 part 1

We start with the first part of the Whistler expedition, a big preparation of the team, a lot of road and a first day of riding on the menu! This year, we have opted for a slightly more documentary approach that allows you to better understand the preparation behind this type of trip and to make us live together our journeys all over North America.

Discover the expedition

Whistler 2018 part 2

Relive the last 3 days of our Whistler trip! Different conditions and more difficult than our trip last year, but a last memorable day that makes us dream about our next trip! Thanks to Christian Gagnon for guiding us throughout our stay in Whistler.

Discover the expedition

Wyoming 2018

Wyoming is definitely one of our favorite riding spots so far. It's a beautiful mix between open spots and tree riding. There is alot of snow and the conditions were flawless. Thanks to Austin Mcdaniel and Cody Hunt for guiding us throughout our stay in Wyoming.

Discover the expedition

Massif du Sud 2018

A return to the sources, for this last episode of the season, in the Massif du Sud area. The Boily brothers from Backcountry Saguenay have joined us for a weekend with spring conditions.

Discover the expedition

Massif du Sud 2017

For several years, even before the creation of Trenchers, Benoit and Maxime rided the spot of the Massif du Sud. We wanted to start the new season by launching the Massif du Sud expedition which is a bit of a hometown for the guys. This episode is also an official presentation of Trenchers, a sharing of what motivates us to always evolve the material offered and improve our products. The shooting turned in our favor and we had two beautiful sunny days before finishing with a rainy day.

Discover the expedition

Pointe-à-la-croix 2017

For this second expedition, the Trenchers team traveled to Gaspesie, specifically in the Baie des Chaleurs area at Pointe-à-la-Croix, for a 3-day shoot where the rain was also on the shooting. The snow conditions were hard, but the team still managed to find some good spots and made the trip fun. Definitely a beautiful area to discover for backcountry lovers!

Discover the expedition

Monts-Valins 2017

For several seasons, Trenchers riders heard about the Monts-Valin region, where there is a lot of snow falling. For this 3rd 2016-2017 expedition, the Trenchers team visited Pat Bill. The snow conditions were incredible, the lakes were inviting, but our riders never stand far from the trees.

Discover the expedition

Whistler 2017

Here it is, the last expedition and our favorite, Whistler with Chris Brown from Ride Whistler and Christian Gagnon! It was a first for the whole team, as much for the riders as the film crew to be able to ride and film in such conditions. The whole team learned a lot on this trip and it is certainly a destination that we will revisit in the coming years. For the people of Eastern Canada, it’s a journey you need to do in a lifetime ... With an organization like Ride Whistler it’s all easier, get in touch with them to make your dream come true! We kept you a nice little surprise at the end of the video :)

Discover the expedition

Our craftsmanship

Discover

(0)

Checkout
(0)

You need to enable your cookies to buy on this website.

Whistler 2018 partie 1

On commence avec la première partie de l’expédition à Whistler, une grosse préparation de l’équipe, beaucoup de route et une première journée de riding au menu ! Cette année, nous avons opté pour une approche un peu plus documentaire qui vous permet de mieux comprendre la préparation derrière ce type de voyage et de vous faire vivre, avec nous, nos périples un peu partout en Amérique du Nord.

Découvrir l'expédition

Whistler 2018 partie 2

Revivez les 3 dernières journées de notre périple à Whistler! Des conditions bien différentes et plus difficile que notre voyage l’an dernier, mais une dernière journée mémorable qui nous fait déjà rêver à notre prochain voyage! Merci à Christian Gagnon de nous avoir guidés tout au long de notre séjour à Whistler.

Découvrir l'expédition

Wyoming 2018

Le Wyoming est certainement un de nos spots de riding préféré jusqu'à maintenant! C'est un beau mélange de spots open et de tree riding. Il y a beaucoup de neige et les conditions étaient incroyables. Merci à Austin Mcdaniel et Cody Hunt de nous avoir guidés tout au long de notre séjour au Wyoming.

Découvrir l'expédition

Massif du Sud 2018

Un retour aux sources, pour ce dernier épisode de la saison, dans la région du Massif du Sud. Les frères Boily de Backcountry Saguenay nous ont rejoints pour une fin de semaine aux conditions printanières.

Découvrir l'expédition

Massif du Sud 2017

Depuis plusieurs années, avant même la création de Trenchers, Benoit et Maxime ridaient le spot du Massif du Sud. Nous voulions donc débuter la nouvelle saison en lançant l’expédition du Massif du Sud qui est un peu un retour aux sources pour les gars. Cet épisode est également une présentation officielle de Trenchers, un partage de ce qui nous motive à toujours évoluer le matériel offert et améliorer nos produits. Le tournage a tourné en notre faveur et nous avons eu le droit à deux superbes journées ensoleillées avant de terminer avec la une troisième journée pluvieuse.

Découvrir l'expédition

Pointe-à-la-croix 2017

Pour ce 2e expédition, l’équipe de Trenchers s’est déplacée en Gaspésie, plus précisément dans la région de la Baie des Chaleurs à Pointe-à-la-Croix, pour un tournage de 3 jours où la pluie s’est invitée sur le tournage. Les conditions de neige étaient difficiles, mais l’équipe a tout de même réussi à trouver quelques spots intéressants et rendre l’expédition agréable. Définitivement une belle région à découvrir pour les amateurs de hors-piste!

Découvrir l'expédition

Monts-Valins 2017

Depuis plusieurs saisons, les riders de Trenchers se font parler de la région des Monts-Valin, où il tombe énormément de neige. Pour cette 3e expédition de l’hiver 2016-2017, l’équipe de Trenchers a rendu visite au guide Pat Bill. Les conditions de neige étaient incroyables, les lacs étaient invitants, mais nos riders ne se tiennent jamais loin des arbres.

Découvrir l'expédition

Whistler 2017

La voici enfin, la dernière expédition et notre coup de cœur, Whistler avec Chris Brown de Ride Whistler et Christian Gagnon! Ce fut une première pour toute l’équipe, autant pour les riders que les caméramans de pouvoir rider et filmer dans de telles conditions. Toute l’équipe a énormément appris lors de ce voyage et c’est assurément une destination que nous allons revisiter dans les prochaines années. Pour les gens de l’est du Canada, c’est vraiment un voyage à faire dans une vie… Avec une organisation comme Ride Whistler tout devient plus simple, informez-vous auprès d’eux pour réaliser votre rêve! On vous réserve une belle petite surprise à la fin du vidéo :)

Découvrir l'expédition

Notre savoir-faire

Découvrir

(0)

Paiement
(0)

Vous devez activer vos cookies pour acheter sur ce site.